Posted on

World Darts federation Monetary Awards


The World Darts Federation have published their monetary awards for the 2016 season. Three NZ players feature. Tina Osborne was ranked number 2 in the Asia Pacific ladies list behind Corrine Hammond of Australia and Sha Hohipa third. Greg Moss was ranked third in the Asia Pacific men’s list behind Adam Rowe and Ray Smith of Australia. A tremendous effort by those three players.

The link for all the awards is h


Leave a Reply